Estherbrook Distributors are hosting their first LIVE cooking class on Saturday, January 16th at noon, Pacific Standard Time (10:00 am Hawaii; 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern.)

Ruby Domingo (Hawaii) will be making Pork Belly with a side sauce.
Jose Zepeda (Pasco, WA) will be making a one-pan hearty breakfast.
Annabele Delos Reyes (Hawaii) will be making Chicken Adobo.
Jon Dickman (Kennewick, WA) will be making Chicken Cacciatore.
Brenda Balceda (Marysville, WA) will be making cheesecake.
Noe Zepeda (Pasco, WA) will be making a brussels sprout salad.

All attendees will receive the recipes after the event. If you missed the event, you can download the PDF recipe book below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *